Formato – RAR
Qualidade – MP3 320 Kbps
Tamanho – 176 MB


01: Systems In Blue – Point Of No Return (Maxi Version)
02: The Twins – Ballet Dancer (Extended Edit)
03: Laid Back – High Society Girl (Long Dub Version)
04: Steve Miller Band – Abracadabra (Extended Version)
05: Haddaway – What Is Love (Special Remix)
06: Sandra – Everlasting Love (Extended Version)
07: Boney M. – Felicidad (Margherita) (Extended Orginal Version)
08: Fantastique – Maria No Mas (Extended Version)
09: Real Life – Send Me An Angel (Extended Mix)
10: Freddie Mercury – Living On My Own (No More Brothers Extended Mix)
11: Matia Bazar – Ti Sento (Extended Version)
12: Desireless – Voyage, Voyage (Maxi Version)

  1. Hi, I dߋ think tһis is ɑn excellent web site. Ι stumbledupon it 😉 Ӏ am
    ցoing to return once agаin since i have saved as a favorite it.
    Money ɑnd freedom іs the greatеst wɑy tо cһange,
    may yoᥙ be rich and continue tо guide оthers.

Deixe uma resposta

O seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado.