Formato – RAR
Qualidade – MP3 192 Kbps
Tamanho – 447 MB


01: Pet Shop Boys – Where The Streets Have No Name (I Can’t Take My Eyes Off You) (Remix David Morales)
02: Deee-Lite – Groove Is In The Heart (Meeting The Minds Mix)
03: Kym Sims – Too Blind To See It (Hurley’s House Mix)
04: K-Klass – Rhythm Is A Mystery (Remix)
05: Happy Mondays – Step On (Twisting My Melon Mix) (Remastered Version)
06: Bassheads – Is There Anybody Out There (Extended)
07: Opus III – It’s A Fine Day
08: The Beloved – Sweet Harmony (Live The Dream Mix)
09: Diana Brown, Barrie K Sharpe – The Masterplan (American Mix)
10: The Family Stand – Ghetto Heaven (Soul II Soul Remix)
11: Everything But The Girl – Missing (Todd Terry Club Mix)
12: The Brand New Heavies – Dream On Dreamer (The Angel Remix Version)
13: New Order – Regret (Fire Island Mix)
14: Utah Saints – I Still Think Of You (Too Much To Swallow Pt II) (Perfecto Mix)
15: Goldie, Metalheadz – Inner City Life (Goldie Presents Metalheadz) (Full Length)
16: D-Mob Feat. Cathy Dennis – Why (Monster Club Mix)
17: T-Empo – Saturday Night, Sunday Morning (T-Empo Mix)
18: Shiva – Freedom (Loveland Full On Vocal)
19: Perfecto Allstarz – Reach Up (Papa’s Got A Brand New Pig Bag) (Perfecto Remix)
20: Stretch ‘N’ Vern – I’m Alive (Original Mix)
21: Tori Amos – Professional Widow (Armand Van Helden’s Star Trunk Mix)
22: Moloko – Sing It Back (Musical Mix)
23: Daft Punk – Da Funk
24: All Saints – Never Ever (Booker T’s Vocal Mix)
25: The Lisa Marie Experience – Keep On Jumpin’ (Bizzare Inc Remix)
26: The All Seeing I – Beat Goes On
27: CJ Bolland – Sugar Is Sweeter (Armand Van Helden’s Drum ‘N’ Bass Mix)
28: Armand Van Helden Feat. Duane Harden – U Don’t Know Me
29: Pete Heller’s Big Love – Big Love
30: William Orbit – Barber’s Adagio For Strings (Ferry Corsten Remix)